

KWALITY PHARMACEUTICALS LIMITED

Regd. Office.:- VILLAGE NAGKALAN, MAJITHA ROAD, AMRITSAR - 143601

CIN:-L24232PB1983PLC005426; Phone no.:-8558820862 Email Id:-ramesh@kwalitypharma.com; Website:- www.kwalitypharma.com

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. Ramesh Arora, Promoter and Managing Director

Mr. Ramesh Arora is the Promoter and Managing Director of the Kwality Pharmaceuticals Limited. He has been the Director of the Company since incorporation and is also one of the subscribers of the MOA of our Company. He holds a degree in Bachelor of Commerce from the Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar. He has more than 4 decades of experience in the areas of management, marketing strategies and overall administration control and supervision and spearheaded the establishment of our facilities and our brands. He is a visionary and guides our Company and its management at all the stages of its development and strategic decisions.

2. Ajay Kumar Arora, Promoter and Whole Time Director

Mr. Ajay Kumar Arora is the Promoter and Whole Time Director of the Kwality Pharmaceuticals Limited. He has completed his Bachelor of Pharmacy from Sagar University Madhya Pradesh. He is associated with our Company for more than 3 decades. He oversees overall operations of our Company. He is adept to the new technological changes taking place in the Industry all over the world. He drives our Company with his insights and vision. His strong interpersonal skill, technical knowledge and leadership quality has helped our Company to make the strong presence in Pharmaceutical Sector.

3. Anju Arora, Whole Time Director

Mrs. Anju Arora is the Whole Time Director of the Company. She has completed her Bachelor of Arts from Amritsar. She is on the board of the company since 2010 and oversees human resource and management operations of the Company.

4. Geeta Arora, Whole Time Director

Mrs. Geeta Arora is the Whole Time Director of the Company. She has completed her Bachelor of Arts from Amritsar. She is on the board of the company since 2010 and oversees human resource and management operations of the Company.

5 Aditya Arora, Whole Time Director

Mr. Aditya Arora is the Whole Time Director of the Company. He has completed Bachelors of Commerce from Delhi University. He is on the board of the Company since October 2015. He is an active, energetic, dynamic and assisting to take our Company in the growth path.

6. Kiran Kumar Verma, Independent Director

Mr. Kiran Kumar Verma is Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company. He has completed Bachelor of Science from Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar in the year 1994. He has



KWALITY PHARMACEUTICALS LIMITED

Regd. Office.:- VILLAGE NAGKALAN, MAJITHA ROAD, AMRITSAR - 143601

CIN :- L24232PB1983PLC005426; Phone no. :-8558820862

Email Id:-ramesh@kwalitypharma.com; Website:- www.kwalitypharma.com

more than 20 years of experience in the area of testing and analysis of pharmaceutical products.

7. Pankaj Takkar, Independent Director

Mr. Pankaj Takkar is Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company. He has completed Bachelor of Commerce from Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar and Masters of Business Administration in marketing management from Punjab Technical University. He has more than 20 years of experience in the area of administrative management.

8. Ravi Shanker Singh, Independent Director

Mr. Ravi Shanker Singh is Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company. He has completed B.A.M.S. from Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar. He has more than 23 years of experience in the area of manufacturing pharmaceutical products like tablets and injectables.

9. Karik Kapur, Independent Director

Mr. Kartik Kapur, is Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company. He has completed M. Pharma (Industrial Pharmacy) from Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences. He has experience of two years in Pharmaceutical Industry.

10. Prashanth Vellanki, Independent Director

Mr. Prashanth Vellanki is Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company. He is Fellow Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Member of the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE) and an Associate Member of Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA). He has rich & varied experience of 15 years in the areas of Audit and Assurance, Taxation and Corporate Advisory Services. Mr. Prashanth Vellanki handles a diverse portfolio of clients across sectors such as Financial Services, Technology, Manufacturing, Hospitality (F& B), Retail and Pharmaceutical Research.

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

11. GURPREET KAUR- COMPANY SECRETARY

Ms. Gurpreet Kaur has joined the Company as Company Secretary and Compliance Officer since July, 2019. She has done B.Sc Economics and she is member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India. She has 4 years of experience in handling compliance of corporate under various laws.

12. ADITYA ARORA- CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr. Aditya Arora has appointed as Chief Financial Officer of the Company since September, 2016.



KWALITY PHARMACEUTICALS LIMITED

Regd. Office.:- VILLAGE NAGKALAN, MAJITHA ROAD, AMRITSAR - 143601

CIN :- L24232PB1983PLC005426; Phone no. :-8558820862

Email Id:-ramesh@kwalitypharma.com; Website :- www.kwalitypharma.com

COMMITTEES OF BOARD

The following committees have been constituted to comply with the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Audit Committee comprises of the following three directors -

Pankaj Takkar - Independent Director (Chairperson)

Aditya Arora - Whole Time Director (Member)

• Kiran Kumar Verma - Independent Director (Member)

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of the following three directors -

Kiran Kumar Verma - Independent Director (Chairperson)

Pankaj Takkar - Independent Director (Member)

• Sh. Ravi Shanker Singh - Independent Director (Member)

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises of the following three directors -

Ravi Shanker Singh - Independent Director (Chairperson)

Geeta Arora - Whole Time Director (Member)

Anju Arora - Whole Time Director (Member)

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

CSR Committee comprises of the following three directors –

• Geeta Arora - Whole Time Director (Chairperson)

Aditya Arora - Whole Time Director (Member)

• Pankaj Takkar - Independent Director (Member)
